Contact

UIC School of Theatre & Music

ETMSW Building
1040 W Harrison Street, MC255
Room L017
Chicago, IL 60607

Main number: (312) 996-2977
Fax Number: (312) 996-0954

Theatre & Music Box Office: (312) 996-2939

Human Resources
Tomoko Kawanaka
(312) 413-1058
tomokok@uic.edu
Theatre Studies
Yasen Peyankov
(312) 413-2114
yasenp@uic.edu
Music Studies
Louis Bergonzi
(312) 996-8686
bergonzi@uic.edu
Admissions, Student Affairs
Ashlee Hardgrave
(312) 355-1735
ashleeh@uic.edu
Admissions, Theatre Operations
Neal McCollam
(312) 996-3991
nealmac@uic.edu
Marketing, Communications, Events
Ashlee Hardgrave
312-355-1735
ashleeh@uic.edu
Choral/Vocal Music
Michael J Anderson
(312) 996-8744
choirs@uic.edu
Bands
Jose Riojas
(312) 355-1699
jriojas@uic.edu
Jazz Studies
Christopher Madsen
(312) 996-0954
madsenc@uic.edu
Orchestra
Louis Bergonzi
(312) 996-8686
bergonzi@uic.edu
Space rental, General inquiries
Melissa Reeves
(312) 996-2977
mreeves@uic.edu
Box Office
(312) 996-2939