Skip to content

Department Contacts

Theatre Studies
Yasen Peyankov
(312) 413 – 2114
yasenp@uic.edu

Music Studies
Brent C. Talbot
(312) 996 – 8686
btalbot@uic.edu

Recruitment and Admissions, Music
Ben Kenis
(312) 355 – 1735
bkenis2@uic.edu

Instructional Lab Specialist and IT – Technician
Ryan Ingebritsen
(312) 996 – 6768
ingebrit@uic.edu

Recruitment and Admissions, Theatre
Neal McCollam
(312) 996 – 3991
nealmac@uic.edu

Marketing and Communications
Guillermo Duarte
(312) 413 – 7449
gduart3@uic.edu

Choral and Vocal Music
Liza Calesesi Maidens
(312) 996 – 0954
liza@uic.edu

Bands
Nicholas Carlson
(312) 996 – 5307
carlsonn@uic.edu

Jazz Studies
Michael Stryker
(312) 355 – 2433
stryker@uic.edu

Orchestra
Tim Fawkes
(312) 996 – 8686
fawkes@uic.edu

Space Rental, General
Office Manager
(312) 996 – 2977

Box Office
(312) 996 – 2939

Music Business
Robert DiFazio
(312) 996 – 2977
rdifaz2@uic.edu

Production Manager
Erin Freeman
(312) 996 – 5287
erinf@uic.edu

Course Advisor
Lisa Tang
ltang9@uic.edu